Skip to content ↓

Curriculum Maps

The Curriculum is mapped out across the school through a two-year rolling programme of                cross-curricular themes. 

These span:

  • EYFS (Nursery & Reception)
  • Key Stage 1 (Phase 1: Years 1&2)
  • Key Stage 2 (Phase 2: Years 3&4)
  • Key Stage 2 (Phase 3: Years 5&6).

Curriculum Maps summarise the key aspects of work covered by each phase over a term.  Click on the Year Group Phase you would like to view using the navigation bar on the left.