Skip to content ↓

Sporting Achievements

This academic year has proved to be the most successful yet on the sporting front. All of our teams have performed fantastically well and it has been a pleasure to see the enjoyment they have experienced through healthy competition in the school environment.

We have also enjoyed sharing the children's successes of a wide range of sports they participate in  outside of the school day - which are acknowledged during our weekly Celebration Assembly on a Friday. 

Friday 5 July: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Rugby

Friday 29 June: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Dance and Cycling

Friday 21 June: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Swimming

Friday 14 June: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Swimming and Ballet

Friday 7 June: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Skiing and Cycling.

Friday 24 May: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Swimming

Friday 10 May: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Swimming

Friday 3 May: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Ice Hockey and Football

Friday 26 April: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Football

Friday 29 March: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Swimming, Gymnastics and Cycling. 

Friday 22 March: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Dance

Friday 8 March: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Football

Friday 1 March: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Rugby and Gymnastics. 

Friday 15 February: Congratulations to both girls for sporting achievement in Cycling. 

Friday 1 February: Congratulations for sporting achievement in Rugby and Football

Friday 25 January: Congratulations to the girls on their sporting achievement in Dance and Cycling. 

 

Friday 18 January: Congratulations on sporting achievement in Swimming. 

 

Congratulations to the boys and girls for their sporting achievements in Rugby and Football. 

 

Friday 14 December: Congratulations to all the boys and girls on their sporting achievement in Swimming. 

 

Friday 12th November: Congratulations on sporting achievement in Martial Arts

 

Friday 5 October: Congratulations on sporting achievements in swimming and gymnastics.

 

Friday 28 September: Congratulations on sporting achievements in swimming and dance.