Skip to content ↓

Your PTA Committee

We're thrilled that once again we have a comprehensive PTA Committee for 2019-20 as voted at the recent AGM. Full role details can be found here

  • Co-Chair - Eli Markovska
  • Co-Chair - Shona Blake 
  • Co-Assistant Chair - Lucy Boon 
  • Co-Assistant Chair - Lax Siriwardene
  • Treasurer - Rhonda Hague 
  • Secretary - Natasha Rowe

All Committee Members can be contacted here